Guide to Government Officials

Federal Government Officials

President Vice President The Cabinet


Senate Leadership Senate Committees Individual Senators New Jersey Senator Cory A. Booker (D) New Jersey Senator Robert Menendez (D)

House of Representatives

House Leadership House Committees  Individual Representatives District 4 (East Windsor, Hamilton, Trenton, Hightstown, Washington)

Representative Christopher Smith (R)

District 12 (Ewing, the Hopewells, Lawrence, Pennington, Princeton, West Windsor)

Bonnie Watson Coleman (D)

Supreme Court

Current Justices Opinions Case Documents

New Jersey State Government

New Jersey Legislature Senate and Assembly Leadership Find Your Legislators New Jersey Supreme Court

Mercer County Government

Boroughs, Townships and Municipalities

East Windsor Township

Ewing Township

Hamilton Township

Hightstown Borough

Hopewell Borough

Hopewell Township

Lawrence Township

Pennington Borough


Robbinsville Township

City of Trenton

West Windsor Township