Book Sales at Mercer County Library

Schedule of Mercer County Library System Book Sales, 2016

The proceeds from book sales go towards children's and adult programming and other library initiatives such as the museum pass and book-club-in-a-bag services, purchasing additional titles and formats, and various branch projects. Your donations are greatly appreciated! If you would like to donate items, please contact your local branch for their specific guidelines.

Lawrence Branch Book Sales

2017 Dates:
January 27-29
May 12-14
September 22-24
Contact the Friends of the Lawrence Library for more information.

Ewing Branch Book Sales (Free Admission)

2017 Dates:
Cabin Fever Book Sale:
Thursday, January 19 (Friends members preview sale, 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.; memberships may be purchased at the door): 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday, January 20: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 21: 9:30 am - 4:30 p.m.

Spring Fling Book Sale:
Thursday, May 11 (Friends members preview sale, 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.; memberships may be purchased at the door): 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday, May 12: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 13: 9:30 a.m - 4:30 p.m.

Fall Fest Book Sale:
Thursday, September 14 (Friends members preview sale, 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.; memberships may be purchased at the door): 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday, September 15: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 16: 9:30 a.m - 4:30 p.m.

Hickory Corner Branch Book Sales

2017 Dates:
Spring book sale will be April 8.
Fall book sale will be November 16-19.

Hightstown Branch Book Sales

2017 Dates:
Books, Movies, and Music for Sale!

Friday, June 2—Thursday, June 8: Most items $1 or less!
Friday, June 9—Saturday, June 10: Bag Sale: Fill a bag of books for $3!

Friday, October 6—Thursday, October 12: Most items $1 or less!
Friday, October 13—Friday, October 14: Bag Sale: Fill a bag of books for $3!

Hopewell Branch Book Sales

2017 Dates:
January 2017: Saturday, January 14 to Saturday, January 21

Robbinsville Branch Book Sales

2017 Dates:
Saturday, April 22
Saturday, October 21

Twin Rivers Branch Book Sales

2017 Dates:
Wednesday, May 10 - Saturday, May 13: Book and plant sale

West Windsor Branch Book Sales

2017 Dates:
Cabin Fever Book Sale: January 21-30

Spring Book Sale: March 23: Preview Day
March 24: Full Price Sale
March 25: Half Price Sale
March 26: Bag Sale

Fall Book Sale: September 14: Preview Day
September 15: Full Price Sale
September 16: Half Price Sale
September 17: Bag Sale

Contact the Friends of the West Windsor Library for more information.