Book Sales at Mercer County Library

Schedule of Mercer County Library System Book Sales

The proceeds from book sales go towards children's and adult programming and other library initiatives such as the museum pass and book-club-in-a-bag services, purchasing additional titles and formats, and various branch projects. Your donations are greatly appreciated! If you would like to donate items, please contact your local branch for their specific guidelines.

Lawrence Branch Book Sales

2019 Dates:
January: Saturday, January 19 - Sunday, January 27 (Preview Night Friday, January 18)
May: Saturday, May 11 - Sunday, May 19 (Preview Night Friday, May 10)
September: Saturday, September 21 - Sunday, September 29 (Preview Night Friday, September 20)

Contact the Friends of the Lawrence Library for more information.

Ewing Branch Book Sales (Free Admission)

2019 Dates:
Dates not yet set

Hickory Corner Branch Book Sales

2018 Dates:
Four-day fall sale: Thursday, November 15, 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. FHCL members only; 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. open to the public
Friday, November 16, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Saturday November 17, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sunday November 18 bag sale, 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Hightstown Branch Book Sales

2019 Dates:
Dates not yet set

Hopewell Branch Book Sales

2019 Dates:
Dates not yet set

Robbinsville Branch Book Sales

2019 Dates:
Dates not yet set

Twin Rivers Branch Book Sales
2018 Dates:
Wednesday, December 5 - Saturday, December 8, during library hours

2019 Dates:
Dates not yet set

West Windsor Branch Book Sales
2019 Dates:
Dates not yet set

Contact the Friends of the West Windsor Library for more information.