Schedule of Book Sales

PrintPrint

The proceeds from book sales go towards children's and adult programming and other library initiatives such as the museum pass and book-club-in-a-bag services, purchasing additional titles and formats, and various branch projects. Your donations are greatly appreciated! If you would like to donate items, please contact your local branch for their specific guidelines.

Lawrence Branch Book Sales

September 20, 2019: Preview Night. Admission is free for current members of the Friends of the Lawrence Library. New memberships can be purchased during the Preview Night. Admission to the Preview Night is $5 for the general public. Booksellers will be charged $20 and will only be allowed to use scanning devices during the Preview Night. Outside of the Preview Night entry to the sale is free and open during the library’s regular hours. No scanning devices will be allowed. The library will be closed for normal operations during the Friday Preview Night.
Saturday, September 21 - Sunday, September 29, 2019: Book Sale.
Contact the Friends of the Lawrence Library for more information.

Ewing Branch Book Sales (Free Admission)

September 19, 2019: Friends Preview Sale - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM. Memberships may be purchased at the door. Open to the public - 4:00 to 8:30 PM.
September 20, 2019: 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM.
September 21, 2019: 9:30 AM to 4:30 PM.

Hickory Corner Branch Book Sales

Book Sale
Thursday, November 14, 2019: FHCL Members ONLY - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM. Open to the Public - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM.
Friday, November 15, 2019: 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM.
Saturday, November 16, 2019: 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM.
Sunday, November 17, 2019: 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM.

Special Audio/Visual Bag Sale
Saturday, September 14 and Sunday, September 15, 2019: DVDs, CDs and books on CD only for $5 per bag.

Hightstown Branch Book Sales

Harvest Sale
Friday, October 11 to Thursday, October 17, 2019 Books, DVDs, and audio materials all $1 or less!

Bag Sale
Friday, October 18 & Saturday, October 19, 2019 Fill a bag for $3!

Hopewell Branch Book Sales

Robbinsville Branch Book Sales

Donate books or DVDs to the library from Saturday, October 19 to Thursday, October 24, 2019.
Saturday, October 26th, 2019: 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM.

Twin Rivers Branch Book Sales

October 23 to October 26, 2019: Open during library hours.

West Windsor Branch Book Sales

Thursday, September 19, 2019: Member Preview Night - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM.
Friday, September 20, 2019: General Admission - 10:00 AM to 4:30 PM.
Saturday, September 21, 2019: 1/2 Price Day - 10:00 AM to 4:30 PM.
Sunday, September 22, 2019: $5 Bag and Box Sale
Contact the Friends of the West Windsor Library for more information.